nanaxnot.blogg.se

Die antwoord enter the ninja video
Die antwoord enter the ninja video





die antwoord enter the ninja video

The 11-minute video shows bits and pieces of an altercation between members of Die Antwoord and gay musician Andy Butler.

die antwoord enter the ninja video

Tags confidence, deformed guy, Die Antwoord, enter, Enter the Ninja, girl in panties, music video, ninja, wtf.

Die antwoord enter the ninja video mp4#

The group’s former cameraman recently came forward with a video he shot during a festival in Australia back in 2012. Maybe it’s about identifying with bad-ass ninjas to feel and be a bad-ass yourself y’know have confidence, defy the odds and get the girl or something like that. Download Die Antwoord Enter The Ninja Mp4 & 3gp HD, Download Die Antwoord Enter The Ninja Mp4, Video Mp4 And Video 3GP Latest, Download Die Antwoord Enter. We all know what’s been going on with them lately and the more likely motivation behind this tour “postponement.” In case you haven’t been following along, here’s the gist: He goes on to list all their current projects, including a new album and a “feature film,” that are dropping in 2020 before continuing, “Our people booked this tour for us in America before then, and we’re like … fuck.”īasically, that they’re too busy to come all the way over to America right now and would rather us be the first to hear them perform material from the new album scheduled for next spring.īut let’s be real here. I Fink U Freeky (2012), Banana Brain (2016), Pitbull Terrier (2014), Enter The Ninja (2010). Their lyrics are performed in both Afrikaans and English. futurista Enter the ninja Yolandi Visser DJ Hi-Tek Die fokken Antwoord. Die Antwoord performs 'Zef' music, Zef being an Afrikaans slang term which loosely translates to the American equivalent of 'Redneck'. Fuck, this is like The coolest song I ever heard in my whole life Fuck all of you who said I wouldn’t make it Who said I was a loser Said I was a no-one Said I was a fuckin’ psycho But look at me now: All up on the interweb World-wide, 2009. In the video, titled “A MESSAGE FOR U,” Ninja states: “We’re busy with so much fucking shit at the moment.” The 'Enter The Ninja' video also features South African progeria survivor Leon Botha, a prominent Cape Town artist. The show will now take place in May 2020, but ticket holders needn’t distress - their tickets are “still good,” according to the email.ĭie Antwoord, whose main members are Watkin Tudor “Ninja” Jones and Anri “Yolandi Visser” du Toit, uploaded a video to their website shortly after this announcement. 24 show at Toyota Music Factory was “still on, but has been rescheduled.” Thousands of fans woke up to an email from Ticketmaster early in September informing them that South African hip-hop collective Die Antwoord’s Sept. aka Ninja, in the music video Enter the Ninja from Die Antwoord. He was known for his close association with the hip hop group Die Antwoord. Example: “I’m a Ninja, yo, my life is like a video game.” And, as above the picture, “I’m all up in the club in my underpants.”Ĭheck out these videos below, but probably not at work or school, and see if you don’t find yourself putting a bit of Die Antwoord on your iPod.A post shared by Die Antwoord on at 3:04pm PDTĭie Antwoord News Die Antwoord Reschedules Dallas Show Amid Controversy. Leon Botha (4 June 1985 5 June 2011) was a South African painter and disk jockey. But you can’t help but move to the electric beats of “Evil Boy,” even if the lyrics are completely ridiculous and sometimes hilarious.

die antwoord enter the ninja video

The group is part of a South African counter-culture movement called Zef, which seems fitting – their music definitely isn’t what I would call mainstream. The group is made up of the platinum-haired, white mascara-wearing Yo-Landi Vi$$er, her babydaddy Ninja (real name Watkin Tudor Jones), and DJ Hi-Tek, all from Cape Town, South Africa. Once you get past the shocking video – including a few seconds of a half-naked Yolandi Visser with eyes as nipples – I guarantee you won’t be able to get these songs out of your head. After watching “Evil Boy” and “ Enter the Ninja,” (also probably NSFW) I had no idea whether I actually liked the music or not because I had been so distracted by all the …interesting… visuals. All I could really do was stare at my computer screen while being visually assaulted by hundreds of phallic symbols in Die Antwoord’s music video for their single “ Evil Boy” (NSFW depending on where you W). 2009 Futurista Enter the ninja Yolandi Visser DJ Hi-Tek Die fokken Antwoord Whats my name I, I, I (Im a ninja) I am your butterfly I need your. I was first exposed to the sick genius that is Die Antwoord (“The Answer” in Afrikaans) a few weeks ago by a good friend from high school. “I’m all up in the club in my underpants.”







Die antwoord enter the ninja video